Bering Sea Gold

Bering Sea Gold

Jan. 27, 2012
Duration: 43 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14Oct. 26, 2021
13Season 13Apr. 30, 2021
12Season 12May. 15, 2020
11Season 11Sep. 17, 2019
10Season 10Mar. 30, 2018
9Season 9Aug. 11, 2017
8Season 8Feb. 01, 2017
7Season 7Aug. 26, 2016
6Season 6Mar. 30, 2016
5Season 5Sep. 04, 2015
4Season 4Mar. 13, 2015
3Season 3Dec. 13, 2013
2Season 2Jan. 04, 2013
1Season 1Jan. 27, 2012


In the frontier town of Nome, Alaska, there’s a gold rush on. But you've never seen gold mining like this before — here, the precious metal isn't found in the ground. It’s sitting in the most unlikely of places: the bottom of the frigid, unpredictable Bering Sea. And there are a handful of people willing to risk it all to bring it to the surface.

Bering Sea Gold
Original titleBering Sea Gold
First air dateJan. 27, 2012
Last air dateNov. 23, 2021
IMDb Rating6.61 457 votes
TMDb Rating6.316 votes

Similar titles

Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Delicious Miss Brown
LEGO Masters
Love on the Spectrum
Moonshiners Master Distiller