Dance Moms

Dance Moms

Jul. 13, 2011
Duration: 42 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Jun. 04, 2019
7Season 7Nov. 29, 2016
6Season 6Jan. 06, 2016
5Season 5Jan. 06, 2015
4Season 4Jan. 01, 2014
3Season 3Jan. 01, 2013
2Season 2Jan. 10, 2012
1Season 1Jul. 13, 2011


Dance Moms is an American dance reality series that debuted on Lifetime on July 13, 2011. Created by Collins Avenue Productions, it is set in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, at the Abby Lee Dance Company, and follows children's early careers in dance show business, and their mothers. A spinoff series, Dance Moms: Miami, set in Miami at Victor Smalley and Angel Armas' dance studio, Stars Dance Studio, premiered on April 3, 2012, and was cancelled in September 2012 after eight episodes. On October 10, 2012, Lifetime announced that they had picked up Dance Moms for a third season, consisting of 26 episodes, which debuted on January 1, 2013.

Dance Moms
Original titleDance Moms
First air dateJul. 13, 2011
Last air dateSep. 10, 2019
IMDb Rating4.76 073 votes
TMDb Rating6.773 votes

Similar titles

Car Masters: Rust to Riches
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Queer Eye
The Crystal Maze
Fight for First Excel Esports
Love is Blind
Richard Hammond
Cooking With Paris
Love Island
Motel Makeover
Too Hot to Handle
Rhodes to the Top