Dog the Bounty Hunter

Dog the Bounty Hunter

Aug. 31, 2004
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Jan. 04, 2012
7Season 7Oct. 06, 2010
6Season 6Dec. 02, 2009
5Season 5Nov. 05, 2008
4Season 4Apr. 10, 2007
3Season 3Mar. 28, 2006
2Season 2Apr. 05, 2005
1Season 1Aug. 31, 2004


Dog the Bounty Hunter was an American reality television series on A&E which chronicled Duane "Dog" Chapman's adventures as a fugitive recovery agent, or bounty hunter. With a few exceptions, the series took place in Hawaii or Dog's home state of Colorado. On May 21, 2012, A&E cancelled the series after eight seasons, citing the popular phrase: "Every dog has its day".

Dog the Bounty Hunter
Original titleDog the Bounty Hunter
First air dateAug. 31, 2004
Last air dateJun. 23, 2012
IMDb Rating5.04 319 votes
TMDb Rating6.641 votes

Similar titles

It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards
Day of the Dead
Gods of Snooker
CSI: Vegas
Guilty Party
I Know What You Did Last Summer
Charmed to Death
Top Chef Amateurs
What Happened, Brittany Murphy?