Forensic Files

Forensic Files

Apr. 21, 1996
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14Sep. 10, 2010
13Season 13Sep. 12, 2008
12Season 12Sep. 26, 2007
11Season 11Jul. 19, 2006
10Season 10Apr. 27, 2005
9Season 9Aug. 14, 2004
8Season 8Apr. 01, 2003
7Season 7Oct. 12, 2002
6Season 6May. 21, 2001
5Season 5Sep. 12, 2000
4Season 4Oct. 06, 1999
3Season 3Oct. 01, 1998
2Season 2Oct. 02, 1997
1Season 1Apr. 21, 1996


Peter Thomas


Forensic Files profiles intriguing crimes, accidents, and outbreaks of disease from around the world. Follow coroners, medical examiners, law enforcement personnel and legal experts as they seek the answers to baffling and mysterious cases, which have been ripped from the headlines. Forensic Files puts a new spin on the "whodunit" genre and will satisfy the most ardent true-crime buffs.

Forensic Files
Original titleForensic Files
First air dateApr. 21, 1996
Last air dateJun. 17, 2011
IMDb Rating8.85 734 votes
TMDb Rating7.940 votes

Similar titles

Charmed to Death
Detective Diaries
One of Us Is Lying
What Happened, Brittany Murphy?
It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards
The Billion Dollar Code
Guilty Party
Gods of Snooker
Breaking Bobby Bones
CSI: Vegas
The Real Manhunter