Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

Jul. 08, 2014
Duration: 83 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13Jul. 21, 2021
12Season 12Jan. 13, 2021
11Season 11Jul. 15, 2020
10Season 10Jan. 01, 2020
9Season 9Jun. 12, 2019
8Season 8Jan. 01, 2019
7Season 7Jul. 10, 2018
6Season 6Jan. 02, 2018
5Season 5Apr. 20, 2017
4Season 4Jul. 26, 2016
3Season 3Dec. 01, 2015
2Season 2Jan. 13, 2015
1Season 1Jul. 08, 2014


Dr. Logan Levkoff
Himself - Sexologist
Pepper Schwartz
Herself - Sociologist
Dr. Joseph Cilona
Himself - Psychologist
Greg Epstein
Himself - Spiritualist


The cart comes way before the horse in the reality series "Married at First Sight." Based on a hit Danish format, "Married..." features people who agree to participate in an extreme experiment: Each covenants legal marriage with a complete stranger. Specialists -- including a spiritualist, a relationship coach and a sociologist -- use scientific matchmaking methods to determine each couple, who will not have met or had contact with each other until the wedding day. The series then documents the relationships, including honeymoons and other relatable events of married life. After several weeks, each couple must decide whether to remain together or go their individual ways.

Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Original titleMarried at First Sight
First air dateJul. 08, 2014
Last air dateNov. 24, 2021
IMDb Rating6.21 661 votes
TMDb Rating6.119 votes

Similar titles

Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Love on the Spectrum
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Delicious Miss Brown
LEGO Masters