My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell

May. 07, 2011
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11Jul. 19, 2020
10Season 10Sep. 01, 2018
9Season 9Apr. 30, 2017
8Season 8Apr. 02, 2016
7Season 7Apr. 02, 2016
6Season 6Oct. 11, 2014
5Season 5Apr. 26, 2014
4Season 4Apr. 06, 2013
3Season 3Jun. 30, 2012
2Season 2Jan. 07, 2012
1Season 1May. 07, 2011


Jackson Galaxy
Himself - cat behavior specialist


From spastic cats that break up relationships to violent felines that put their owners in the hospital, cat behaviorist Jackson Galaxy has seen it all. Follow Jackson as he brings his unique understanding of cats to desperate families on the verge of giving up on their furry companions.

Original titleMy Cat from Hell
First air dateMay. 07, 2011
Last air dateJul. 19, 2020
IMDb Rating7.71 417 votes
TMDb Rating7.426 votes

Similar titles

The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Love on the Spectrum
Delicious Miss Brown
Selena + Chef