My Strange Addiction

My Strange Addiction

Dec. 29, 2010
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6My Strange AddictionJan. 07, 2015
4Season 4Feb. 13, 2013
3Season 3Feb. 12, 2012
2Season 2Jul. 17, 2011
1Season 1Dec. 29, 2010


My Strange Addiction is an American documentary television series that premiered on TLC on December 29, 2010. The series focuses on people with unusual compulsive behaviors. These range from eating specific non-food items to ritualistic daily activities to bizarre personal fixations or beliefs.

Original titleMy Strange Addiction
First air dateDec. 29, 2010
Last air dateFeb. 04, 2015
IMDb Rating5.71 068 votes
TMDb Rating101 votes

Similar titles

The Masked Singer Austria
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Breaking Bobby Bones
The Real Manhunter
The Billion Dollar Code
Gods of Snooker
What Happened, Brittany Murphy?
Top Chef Amateurs
It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards
Charmed to Death
9/11: One Day in America