Say Yes to the Dress

Say Yes to the Dress

Oct. 12, 2007
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

18Season 20Jul. 17, 2021
17Season 17Jan. 05, 2019
16Season 16Jan. 06, 2018
15Season 15Mar. 04, 2017
14Season 14Mar. 04, 2016
13Season 13Mar. 06, 2015
10Season 10Aug. 16, 2013
9Season 9Dec. 28, 2012
8Season 8Jun. 15, 2012
7Season 7Oct. 07, 2011
6Season 6Jan. 07, 2011
5Season 5Apr. 23, 2010
4Season 4Sep. 11, 2009
3Season 3Mar. 06, 2009
2Season 2Jul. 15, 2008


Welcome to the world’s premier bridal salon, Kleinfeld Bridal. Part fashion show, part bridal story, part family therapy…Randy Fenoli & a team of specialists guide brides through the process of selecting, altering & delivering each dress in time for their perfect day.

Say Yes to the Dress
Say Yes to the Dress
Say Yes to the Dress
Say Yes to the Dress
Original titleSay Yes to the Dress
First air dateOct. 12, 2007
Last air dateSep. 25, 2021
IMDb Rating5.61 782 votes
TMDb Rating7.621 votes

Similar titles

Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Love on the Spectrum
Delicious Miss Brown
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Selena + Chef