The Carol Burnett Show

The Carol Burnett Show

Sep. 11, 1967
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11Sep. 24, 1977
10Season 10Sep. 25, 1976
9Season 9Sep. 13, 1975
8Season 8Sep. 14, 1974
7Season 7Sep. 15, 1973
6Season 6Sep. 15, 1972
5Season 5Sep. 15, 1971
4Season 4Sep. 14, 1970
3Season 3Sep. 22, 1969
2Season 2Sep. 22, 1968
1Season 1Sep. 11, 1967


Carol Burnett
Various Characters
Vicki Lawrence
Various Characters
Tim Conway
Various Characters


The Carol Burnett Show is an American variety/sketch comedy television show starring Carol Burnett, Harvey Korman, Vicki Lawrence, Lyle Waggoner, and Tim Conway. It originally ran on CBS from September 11, 1967, to March 29, 1978, for 278 episodes and originated from CBS Television City's Studio 33. The series won 25 prime time Emmy Awards, was ranked No. 16 on TV Guide's 50 Greatest TV Shows of All Time in 2002 and in 2007 was listed as one of Time magazine's "100 Best TV Shows of All Time."

Original titleThe Carol Burnett Show
First air dateSep. 11, 1967
Last air dateMar. 29, 1978
IMDb Rating8.75 670 votes
TMDb Rating836 votes

Similar titles

Guilty Party
Iggy & Ace
Just Beyond
Mad About You
Critter Fixers: Country Vets
Yeh Meri Family
The Family Man
Ted Lasso
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Crash Landing on You