The Sarah Jane Adventures

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Sep. 24, 2007
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5Oct. 03, 2011
4Season 4Oct. 11, 2010
3Season 3Oct. 15, 2009
2Season 2Sep. 29, 2008
1Season 1Sep. 24, 2007



Elisabeth Sladen
Sarah Jane Smith
Tommy Knight
Luke Smith
Daniel Anthony
Clyde Langer
Anjli Mohindra
Rani Chandra


A British science fiction television programme that was produced by BBC Cymru Wales for CBBC, created by Russell T Davies and starring Elisabeth Sladen. It was a spin-off of the long-running science fiction show Doctor Who and focused on the adventures of Sarah Jane Smith, an investigative journalist who, as a young woman had numerous adventures across time and space with the Doctor.

The Sarah Jane Adventures
Original titleThe Sarah Jane Adventures
First air dateSep. 24, 2007
Last air dateOct. 18, 2011
IMDb Rating7.45 702 votes
TMDb Rating7.260 votes

Similar titles

Just Beyond
I Know What You Did Last Summer
The Billion Dollar Code
Two Sisters
Day of the Dead
Girl Gun Lady
Aquaman: King of Atlantis
Puppy Place
La Brea