Aerial America

Aerial America

Jul. 10, 2010
Duration: 1 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Mar. 03, 2019
7Season 7Apr. 24, 2016
6Season 6Apr. 26, 2015
5Season 5Feb. 23, 2014
4Season 4Jul. 14, 2013
3Season 3Jan. 08, 2012
2Season 2Jul. 10, 2011
1Season 1Jul. 10, 2010


Take off on a thrilling flight across America. This epic series offers rare glimpses of our nation's most treasured landmarks, all seen from breathtaking heights. From busy cityscapes to quiet landscapes, we capture the history and the pageantry of our amazing country, which is as diverse as the people who occupy it.

Aerial America
Aerial America
Original titleAerial America
First air dateJul. 10, 2010
Last air dateDec. 22, 2019
IMDb Rating8.9777 votes
TMDb Rating65 votes

Similar titles

Great Lakes Untamed
The Wanderer
Sins of Our Mother
Winston Churchill
Party Island: Summer in Zante
Devil in the Web
Off Country
100 Days to Indy
PBS American Portrait
Death by Fame