American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior

Duration: 40 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13May. 31, 2021
12Season 12Sep. 07, 2020
11Season 11May. 29, 2019
10Season 10May. 30, 2018
9Season 9Jun. 12, 2017
8Season 8Jun. 01, 2016
7Season7May. 25, 2015
6Season 6May. 26, 2014
5Season 5Jul. 01, 2013
4Season 4May. 20, 2012
3Season 3Jul. 31, 2011
2Season 2Dec. 08, 2010
1Season 1Dec. 12, 2009


Matt Iseman
Himself - Host
Akbar Gbaja-Biamila
Himself - Host


Follow competitors as they tackle a series of challenging obstacle courses in both city qualifying and city finals rounds across the country. Those that successfully complete the finals course in their designated region move on to the national finals round in Las Vegas, where they face a stunning four-stage course modeled after the famed Mt. Midoriyama course in Japan. The winner will take home a grand prize of $1 million.

American Ninja Warrior
Original titleAmerican Ninja Warrior
First air dateDec. 12, 2009
Last air dateSep. 13, 2021
IMDb Rating6.83 480 votes
TMDb Rating7.242 votes

Similar titles

Girl Gun Lady
Aquaman: King of Atlantis
Puppy Place
Teenage Euthanasia
Get Rolling With Otis
Day of the Dead
La Brea
The Wheel of Time
Vinland Saga