Amish Mafia

Amish Mafia

Dec. 12, 2012
Duration: 21S min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Feb. 10, 2015
3Season 3Feb. 25, 2014
2Season 2Aug. 13, 2013
1Season 1Dec. 11, 2012


Untrusting of outside law enforcement, some Amish in Lancaster County, PA have for many years regularly turned to a small organized group of men for protection and justice. The 2006 School shootings in Lancaster County during which five young Amish girls were killed and five more seriously injured by a non-Amish milk truck driver brought to the nation's attention the vulnerabilities of the Amish community, and their need for continued protection.

Original titleAmish Mafia
First air dateDec. 12, 2012
Last air dateMar. 31, 2015
IMDb Rating3.01 478 votes
TMDb Rating3.67 votes

Similar titles

First Blood
Death by Fame
Taiwan Crime Stories
Celebrity beef
Running for my Truth: Alex Schwazer
Sandy + Chef
Made in Chelsea: Mallorca
Born for Business
The Real Housewives of Lagos
Susan Calman
Seeking Brother Husband