Gold Rush

Gold Rush

Jun. 19, 2011
Duration: 45 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12Sep. 24, 2021
11Season 11Oct. 16, 2020
10Season 10Oct. 10, 2019
9Season 9Oct. 11, 2018
8Season 8Oct. 12, 2017
7Season 7Oct. 14, 2016
6Season 6Oct. 16, 2015
5Season 5Oct. 17, 2014
4Season 4Oct. 25, 2013
3Season 3Dec. 14, 2012
2Season 2Feb. 17, 2012
1 Alaska, Season 1Jun. 19, 2011



Follow the lives of ambitious miners as they head north in pursuit of gold. With new miners, new claims, new machines and new ways to pull gold out of the ground, the stakes are higher than ever. But will big risks lead to an even bigger pay out?

Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Original titleGold Rush
First air dateJun. 19, 2011
Last air dateNov. 26, 2021
IMDb Rating7.34 502 votes
TMDb Rating7113 votes

Similar titles

Car Masters: Rust to Riches
Queer Eye
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
The Crystal Maze
Fight for First Excel Esports
Love is Blind
Richard Hammond
Cooking With Paris
Love Island
Motel Makeover
Too Hot to Handle
Rhodes to the Top