Hard Knocks

Hard Knocks

Aug. 01, 2001
Duration: 55 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

16The Dallas CowboysAug. 10, 2021
15Los AngelesAug. 11, 2020
14Training Camp with the Oakland RaidersAug. 06, 2019
13Training Camp with the Cleveland BrownsAug. 07, 2018
12Training Camp with the Tampa Bay BuccaneersAug. 08, 2017
11Training Camp with the Los Angeles RamsAug. 09, 2016
10Training Camp with the Houston TexansAug. 11, 2015
9Training Camp with the Atlanta FalconsAug. 05, 2014
8Training Camp with the BengalsAug. 06, 2013
7Training Camp with the Miami DolphinsAug. 07, 2012
6Training Camp with the New York JetsAug. 11, 2010
5Training Camp with the Cincinnati BengalsAug. 12, 2009
4Training Camp with the Dallas CowboysAug. 06, 2008


Hard Knocks is a reality sports documentary produced by the NFL and HBO. Each season the show follows an NFL team during training camp in preparation for the upcoming season.

Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Hard Knocks
Original titleHard Knocks
First air dateAug. 01, 2001
Last air dateSep. 07, 2021
IMDb Rating8.51 972 votes
TMDb Rating7.39 votes

Similar titles

F2 Finding Football
The Masked Singer Austria
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Real Manhunter
Breaking Bobby Bones
Gods of Snooker
Top Chef Amateurs
What Happened, Brittany Murphy?
It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards
Charmed to Death
9/11: One Day in America
Our Planet