How Not to Live Your Life

How Not to Live Your Life

Sep. 27, 2007
Duration: 28 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3Nov. 08, 2010
2Season 2Sep. 15, 2009
1Season 1Aug. 12, 2008


Don is a single twentysomething who constantly fails to guide his way through life. His overactive mind doesn't help things as it plays out scenes of what he shouldn't say or do. When he moves into his recently deceased grandmother's house, he meets Eddie: his Gran's carer who doesn't want to leave. To help pay his rent, he decides to get a roommate in the shape of his teenage sweetheart...

How Not to Live Your Life
Original titleHow Not to Live Your Life
First air dateSep. 27, 2007
Last air dateDec. 13, 2010
IMDb Rating8.35 764 votes
TMDb Rating7.430 votes

Similar titles

Just Beyond
Mad About You
Iggy & Ace
Guilty Party
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
The Family Man
Ted Lasso
Crash Landing on You
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham