My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life

Feb. 01, 2012
Duration: 85 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10Nov. 03, 2021
9Season 9Dec. 30, 2020
8Season 8Jan. 01, 2020
7Season 7Jan. 02, 2019
6Season 6Jan. 10, 2018
5Season 5Jan. 04, 2017
4Season 4Jan. 06, 2016
3Season 3Feb. 04, 2015
2Season 2Jan. 07, 2014
1Season 1Feb. 01, 2012


Men and women, all of whom weigh at least 600 pounds, undergo gastric-bypass surgery. The series follows the changes in their weight and in their lives over a year.

My 600-lb Life
My 600-lb Life
My 600-lb Life
Original titleMy 600-lb Life
First air dateFeb. 01, 2012
Last air dateNov. 17, 2021
IMDb Rating6.61 427 votes
TMDb Rating7.123 votes

Similar titles

Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Delicious Miss Brown
Love on the Spectrum
Selena + Chef