The Flay List

The Flay List

Aug. 22, 2019
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Aug. 22, 2019


It's not surprising that Bobby Flay and his daughter, Sophie Flay, share a love for food. Together, they tackle one location at a time, experiencing each other's favorite places to eat classic dishes.

The Flay List
Original titleThe Flay List
First air dateAug. 22, 2019
Last air dateSep. 26, 2019
IMDb Rating6.743 votes

Similar titles

The Masked Singer Austria
Top Chef Amateurs
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Drag Race España
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Moonshiners Master Distiller
Love on the Spectrum
Delicious Miss Brown
LEGO Masters